TEAM

Multiple years of industry experience

Untitled design (16).png

Eric Robin Anderegg – Headhunter & CEO
 

Eric was introduced to the concept of Bitcoin in 2014 and has been a DLT enthusiast ever since. Prior to founding BLOCKSTAR he has worked as an IT / Digital Transformation Consultant for leading financial institutions within Switzerland and Germany. At his latest employer he led the company's Blockchain Community of Practice and conducted Blockchain ideation & strategy workshops with clients.

At BLOCKSTAR, Eric manages the entire recruitment process (shortlisting, interviews, evaluation and selection of candidates) and client relations.

Fun fact: In 2017, shortly before the "ICO bubble" burst, Eric co-founded an Ethereum-based project. The team got invited to pitch the concept to Joseph Lubin, Co-founder of Ethereum & Founder of ConsenSys. Unfortunately the project never took off :).

sukanyasinghphoto1_edited_edited.jpg

Sukanya Singh – Recruiting Operations
 

Sukanya is a graduate in International Business with a keen interest in Blockchain and other emerging technologies. She combines multiple years of hands-on experience in lead generation and recruiting via LinkedIn with a deep knowledge of the latest Recruitment trends, technologies and platforms. At BLOCKSTAR, Sukanya supports Eric during the shortlisting and candidate outreach process.

Fun fact: When she is not on the lookout for the next Blockstar Sukanya enjoys to spend her leisure time reading texts of talented philosophers and lyricists such as Seneca and Paulo Coehlo or cheering for gifted footballers – she is a fanatic FC Barcelona supporter :).

TEAM

Mehrjährige Branchenexpertise

Untitled design (16).png

Eric Robin Anderegg – Headhunter & CEO
 

Im 2014 kam Eric zum ersten Mal mit Bitcoin und der zugrundeliegenden Distributed Ledger-Technologie in Berührung – seither hat ihn das Thema nicht mehr losgelassen. Bevor er BLOCKSTAR gründete, hat er als IT / Digital Transformation Consultant auf verschiedenen Projekten bei führenden Finanzdienstleistern in der Schweiz und Deutschland gearbeitet. Bei seinem letzten Arbeitgeber leitete er dessen Blockchain Community of Practice und führte dabei u. a. Blockchain Ideation- & Strategie-Kundenworkshops durch.

 

Bei BLOCKSTAR ist Eric für den gesamten Rekrutierungsprozess (Shortlisting, Interviews, Evaluation und Selektion) sowie die Kundenbeziehungen verantwortlich.

"Fun fact": Im 2017, kurz vor dem Höhepunkt der "ICO Bubble", war Eric Mitgründer eines auf der Ethereum-Blockchain basierenden Projekts. Das Team wurde drei Monate nach der Gründung von Joseph Lubin, Mitgründer von Ethereum und ConsenSys-Gründer, für einen Pitch eingeladen – scheiterte aber später am berüchtigten "Product/market Fit".

sukanyasinghphoto1_edited_edited.jpg

Sukanya Singh – Recruiting Operations
 

Sukanya studierte International Business und ist seit jeher an aufstrebenden Technologien interessiert, wobei es ihr das Blockchain-Thema besonders angetan hat. Sie verbindet mehrere Jahre praktische Erfahrung in der Lead-Generierung und Rekrutierung via LinkedIn mit einem breiten Wissen hinsichtlich den jüngsten Rekrutierungstrends, -technologien und -plattformen. Bei BLOCKSTAR unterstützt Sukanya primär beim Identifizieren von sowie der Kommunikation mit potenziellen Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten.

"Fun fact": Wenn sich Sukanya gerade nicht nach Blockstars umschaut, liest sie in ihrer Freizeit gerne Texte von Ausnahmetalenten der Philosophie und Lyrik wie z. B. Seneca und Paulo Coehlo oder jubelt als begnadete FC Barcelona-Unterstützerin den Virtuosen des runden Leders zu.